Sigma Iota Omega Chapter 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated®

Standing Committees

Iris Herring - Corresponding Secretary

Shanna Bell - Chapter Hostess

Lisa Mack and Denise O'Neal - Keeper of the Door

Tiffany Powers - Parliamentarian

Kyndle Taylor - Ivy Leaf Reporter

Nicole Kelly - Historian

Executive Committee

Evelyn Jemison-Coleman - Programs

Monché Simmons - Protocol

Kyndle Taylor and Tara Lewis – Public Relations

Ashley Herring - Technology

Destiny Hill- Sisterly Relations

Musheerah Ali - President

Evelyn Jemison-Coleman - Vice President

Barbara Richardson - Recording Secretary

Lois Baker - Financial Secretary

Vicki  Tate - Treasurer

Monché Simmons - Graduate Advisor

Gwendolyn Roberts-Payne - Chaplain

Tiffany Powers- Bylaws

Kendra Smith – Connection

Pauline H. Campbell – Membership

Elizabeth Epps -EAF

Lois Baker - Standards

2021 Officers & Committee Chairmen